Election ’23 | Wigram

Bisected by the Christchurch Southern Motorway (SH76), the Wigram electorate is located to the south-west of Hagley Park and the Christchurch city centre. The main suburbs in the seat are Addington, Spreydon, Hillmorton, Wigram, Sockburn, Hornby, and Broomfield. It also includes the part of Riccarton that lies south of Riccarton Road.

The electorate has been held by Megan Woods since 2011

Current track