Gig Guide

SoundsGood

To submit your gig or event for consideration for the RDU 98.5FM Gig Guide visit the SoundsGood.Guide website.

The SoundsGood.Guide is proudly brought to you by SALTBOX Studios – Christchurch’s premiere rehearsal studios!

Sun 14 Jul 2024

Tjopi


Lyttelton Arts Factory

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Wed 17 Jul 2024

Taste Maker Ft. Hoihoi + Only You


Space Academy

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Thu 18 Jul 2024

Doctor Bloopenstein – Enter The Glarb Dimension


darkroom

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 19 Jul 2024

TOOT’S SWEET DANCE PARTY


LOONS

$25


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 19 Jul 2024

Ha The Unclear – A Kingdom in a Cul-de-sac Tour


Space Academy

$25


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 19 Jul 2024

2Luv2Hub


FLUX

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 19 Jul 2024

Valormae Fundraiser Show


A Rolling Stone

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 19 Jul 2024

Soft Launch


Galaxy Bar

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 19 Jul 2024

Eli Superflyy ‘MOTOR’ Album Release Tour


Wunderbar Lyttelton

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 19 Jul 2024

TRUTH – All Night Long


Hide

$34.99


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Heads in the Cloud


Boxed Quarter

$40


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Bass, Bath and Beyond – @ Loons


LOONS

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 20 Jul 2024

KWASI, Violet French, Holy Humm


darkroom

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 20 Jul 2024

F.H.P D.I.Y. Skatepark Fundraiser | Crustaceanz & Friends


Space Academy

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Hide Presents: Phace // Particle


Hide Club

$39.99


Read More Buy Tickets

Wed 24 Jul 2024

Midweek Melodies – The Snow Valormae Trio, Alice Tozer, Josette (Solo)


Space Academy

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 26 Jul 2024

Soulseller x Southpaw Brewing: Bloody Richard Beer Release Party


darkroom

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 26 Jul 2024

The Dreggs


The Church

$45


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 26 Jul 2024

Marsha – In Circles Album Release Tour


LOONS

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 26 Jul 2024

Sinking Deeper


$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 26 Jul 2024

The Situations – Album Release w/ Biters (NZ)


Space Academy

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 27 Jul 2024

Adam Hattaway and The Haunters – High Horse Tour


Wunderbar

$25


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 27 Jul 2024

Psycho Gab EP Release Tour


darkroom

$10 – $15


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 27 Jul 2024

Casual Healing hits Aotearoa


A Rolling Stone

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Sun 28 Jul 2024

Holly Arrowsmith ‘Blue Dreams’ Listening Party, Show


Flying Nun Records

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Sun 28 Jul 2024

Casual Healing hits Aotearoa


Super

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Thu 01 Aug 2024

Lads On Tour Cabaret


Darkroom

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 02 Aug 2024

Adam Hattaway


Two Thumb Brewing – Colombo Street

FREE


Read More

Fri 02 Aug 2024

Moonflower EP Release Show Ft. The return of EnFire


darkroom

$15.00


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 02 Aug 2024

Patients Debut Album “Admissions” Release Gig


$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 02 Aug 2024

Demons Of Noon & Infinity Ritual – The Succession Tour – w/ Borer


Churchills

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 02 Aug 2024

Hide Presents: Diagnostix


Hide

$19.99


Read More Buy Tickets

Sun 04 Aug 2024

Horniquet


Space Academy


Read More Buy Tickets

Wed 07 Aug 2024

Darkroom Open Mic Night


Free


Read More Buy Tickets

Thu 08 Aug 2024

Pixie Platoon


darkroom

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 09 Aug 2024

FRANK BOOKER Weekender


Engineers

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 10 Aug 2024

CSO and Rova Present: CSO & Ché-Fu


Christchurch Town Hall

$45


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 10 Aug 2024

SONICVOID


Churchills

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 16 Aug 2024

Alpha Wolf (aus) New Zealand Tour 2024


LOONS

$54.90


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 16 Aug 2024

Hi-Jinks


Engineers

$5


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 16 Aug 2024

Hide & Censored Events Presents: Koherent


Hide

$22.99


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 17 Aug 2024

Video Nasty And The Dud Uglys


A Rolling Stone

$5


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 17 Aug 2024

Don’t Call Me Eighties ft. Grant Marshall


Hide

$24.99


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 17 Aug 2024

Go Live Festival 2024


Christchurch Town Hall

$25


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 17 Aug 2024

Video Nasty And The Dud Uglys


darkroom

$5


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 17 Aug 2024

Rova ‘Year Of The Hoo’ Tour


Hide

$17


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 23 Aug 2024

Hot Potato Band


LOONS

$40


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 23 Aug 2024

Full of Hell / Thou


A Rolling Stone

$64


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 23 Aug 2024

Libbianski Useless Splendour Album Release Tour


darkroom

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 23 Aug 2024

Trance/Techno/Prog- Geezers Playing Tunes


Wunderbar Lyttelton

Free


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 23 Aug 2024

Hide Presents: DJ Assault


Hide

$19.99


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 24 Aug 2024

Big Sima x Boomtown EP Release Tour


LOONS

$28.92


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 30 Aug 2024

COMPLETE | NOTHING TO SHOW ALBUM TOUR 2024


LOONS

$48.90


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 31 Aug 2024

Old Mervs – How The Fark Are Ya – Tour


LOONS

$30


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 06 Sep 2024

Fur Patrol


LOONS

$40


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 07 Sep 2024

OH MY GOTH! Dark Music Club Night


darkroom

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 07 Sep 2024

Louisa Nicklin ‘The Big Sulk’ Album Release Tour


Space Academy

$26


Read More Buy Tickets

Sun 08 Sep 2024

Teenage Dads | Majordomo Tour


The Church

$35


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Marlin’s Dreaming – Hirl – Album Release Show


LOONS

$38.09


Read More Buy Tickets

Thu 26 Sep 2024

The Beths – 2nd Show Added


The Church

$63


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 27 Sep 2024

The Beths


The Church

$63


Read More Buy Tickets

Wed 02 Oct 2024

Vulvodynia Aotearoa 2024 Tour


Churchills

$55


Read More Buy Tickets

Thu 17 Oct 2024

Lime Cordiale


Christchurch Town Hall

$82.15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 25 Oct 2024

Tahini Bikini – Breakdown Service Single Release Tour


Wunderbar Lyttelton

$25


Read More Buy Tickets

Tue 05 Nov 2024

Aura Album Release Party


Wunderbar Lyttelton

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Wed 06 Nov 2024

Gary Og


LOONS


Read More Buy Tickets

Thu 14 Nov 2024

Dean Lewis


Christchurch Town Hall

$111.90


Read More Buy Tickets

Wed 20 Nov 2024

The Cult


Isaac Theatre Royal


Read More Buy Tickets

Thu 21 Nov 2024

Bob Mould 2024 NZ Tour


LOONS


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 23 Nov 2024

Northern Invasion Too


Two Thumb Brewing Co.

$10


Read More Buy Tickets

Sat 23 Nov 2024

Young MooYoung Moon-The Slow Tourn-The Slow Tour


Wunderbar Lyttelton

$15


Read More Buy Tickets

Fri 29 Nov 2024

MAIDEN NEW ZEALAND with 666: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEAST


A Rolling Stone

$20


Read More Buy Tickets

Current track

Title

Artist