Paper Creatures | The Guest List

The Morning After with Ben & Josh | 5 May 2021


Ben and Josh get Guy Graham from Paper Creatures in the studio for a fantastic Guest List. Guy brings in two fantastic tunes for the boys: Opium Of The People by The Mint Chicks and Ascension Island by Chaos In The CBD. They also get to chat about Paper Creatures’ new single Awaken Me which you can listen to right now, and some upcoming ep’s to get excited for!  


The Guest List is proudly supported by NZ On Air. Each week RDU 98.5FM welcomes a New Zealand musician on air to share two NZ tracks they love; an oldy and  a newy. An opportunity to discover what inspires our favourite kiwi artists!



RDU’s Burnt Breakfast

Leave a bad taste in your mouth.

More info

Current track