• Uncategorised

APRA Silver Scroll Finalists announced

Written by on 15 July 2015

HUGE CONGRATS to the top 20 finalists of the Apra Silver Scroll awards this year. This list will be shortened down to 5 finalists in the coming weeks, with the awards ceremony being held 17 September at Vector Arena in Auckland.

Clap Clap Riot + Buzz Moller – Back In To Your Life
Nadia Reid – Call The Days
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Can’t Keep Checking My Phone
Thomston – Collarbones
She’s So Rad – Cool It
Marlon Williams – Dark Child
Jarryd James- Do You Remember
Mel Parsons – Get Out Alive
Eyreton Hall – Just In Case Allelujah
Broods – L.A.F.
SJD – Little Pieces
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Multi-Love
Martin Andrews – Naomi
Mulholland – Perfect Health
Six60 – Special
Maala – Touch
SJD – Unplugged
Anthonie Tonnon – Water Underground
King Kapisi – Welcome Back
Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat

APRA members can vote now. Voting closes at midnight on Sunday 9th August.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading

Current track