Page: 4

Ōtautahi all-women punk band Bin Day release the emphatic new single ‘Nana’s Oil Money’.

Taking out the top spot on last weeks Te Ahi Top 10 is Imperial April with their song ‘Everything Is Okay’.


10 September 2021

HUMMUCIDE release the jazz-soaked single ‘Dang’.


10 September 2021

Alba Rose emerges with her debut single ‘Eve’.

Taking out the top spot on this week’s Te Ahi Top 10 is electronic duo 2XM with their track ‘Inperspect’.

Marlin’s Dreaming mirror 90s alt rock tendencies in new single ‘Trophies’.

Mild Orange make a comeback with new indie arrival, ‘This Kinda Day’.

Idvors Most Infamous and Luis collide on the experimental hip-hop track ‘Making It’.

Imperial April shine on the emotional new song ‘Everything Is Okay’.

Kamandi has released the haunting new single ‘Sinking But Upwards’.

Current track